Sinitta - Toy Boy (The Extended Bicep Mix) (Vinyl)

17.11.2019  17.11.2019

Download Sinitta - Toy Boy (The Extended Bicep Mix) (Vinyl)


The Wake - Thieves And Assassins - Tour 7; (Vinyl), Johnny Mathis - Youve Got A Friend (Vinyl, LP, Album), Miami Pop - Various - House Funktion 3 (CD), Bad Obsession - Guns N Roses - Use Your Illusion I & II World Tour - Live In Tokyo (VHS), Unreleased - Various - Buzz Clips 12 (Vinyl), Worum Es Geht - Horst Schroth - Nur Die Grösse Zählt (CD, Album), Quand Je Bois - Turun Yliopiston Ylioppilaskunnan Kuoro - Juoma Janon Sammuttaa (CD, Album), Close Another Door - Bee Gees - To Love Somebody (Vinyl), Little Black Egg - Jamie Lyons (2) - Little Black Egg (Vinyl), Contract Killer - Cryo (2) - Hidden Aggression (File, Album), Psalm 5, Hiphopgedanken2 - Texta - Gediegen (CD, Album), The Plague That Now Sleeps Will Now Awaken - Caves (4) - Untitled (CDr), Uncle Harry - The Living End - The Juice EP (CD), Mawra (Transcendence) (Emanative Remix)


  • Tezilkree Reply
    Watch the video for Toy Boy (Extended Bicep mix) from Sinitta's Sinitta! for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via .
  • Dujora Reply
    Sinitta - Toy Boy: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Toy Boy (Radio Version) AA: Toy Boy (Extended Rap Version) * Items below may differ depending on the release. Sinitta Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre.
  • Masar Reply
    Jan 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red and black Vinyl release of Toy Boy (Extended Bicep Mix) on Discogs. Label: Fanfare Records - 12 Fan 12 • Format: Vinyl 12 Sinitta - Toy Boy (Extended Bicep Mix) (, Red and black, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  • Ketaxe Reply
    "Toy Boy" is a song by American-British singer Sinitta. The song was released on 25 July , and became the fourth single in her self-titled debut album, which came out on 26 December of the same year. It reached number 4 in the UK in August , staying on the charts for 14 weeks.
  • Garr Reply
    Apr 16,  · Song Toy Boy; Artist Sinitta; Writers Mike Stock, Pete Waterman, Matt Aitken; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Sony Music UK); Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE.
  • Merg Reply
    Here is what the project manager wrote about concerns regarding track Toy Boy (The Extended Bicep Mix)which is on CD1 Track "The Extended Bicep Mix This is the mix with the rap intro and breakdown which appeared on first pressings of the original 'Toy Boy' UK 12" single (12FAN 12), and accordingly was sourced for this reissue from /5(29).
  • Migore Reply
    This is a great re-issue but sadly two great TOY BOY versions are missing. The most well known EXTENDED BICEP MIX and the PUMPED UP MEGAMIX (which is a little longer 10' long but the same as the bicep mix) As another reviewer said the original extended bicep mix is missing and the title to the track #15 in the first cd is wrong/5(30).
  • Tegor Reply
    SINITTA - sinitta - specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists CDs & Vinyl Go Search.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *