I Got Fire - P. Paul Fenech - I, Monster (CD, Album)

04.09.2019  04.09.2019

Download I Got Fire - P. Paul Fenech - I, Monster (CD, Album)
Label: Mutant Rock Records - MR003.1085-8 • Format: CD Album, Promo Digi • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll


My Heart Was Made For Loving You - Slim Whitman - Happy Street (Vinyl, LP), Andante Con Moto - Karl Leister, Mariko Hayashi - Weber: Complete Works for Clalinet And Pianoforte, Organised Crime - U.K. Subs* - Crash Course - Live (CD, Album), Nowy Horyzont - Nowy Horyzont (Cassette), Blackshout - Perduto Fra I Suoni Dell Utero (Cassette), Dance In The Darkness - Tommy Tee Feat. COD Crew* With Debbie Dro - Its All True (CD), Town To Town - Microdisney - The Peel Sessions Album (Cassette, Album), Sam Tsui - We Are Young (File), Jubilation - Jubilation Celebration (Vinyl, LP, Album), Between Us - Mojave 3 - Who Do You Love (CD), Zaljuljali Smo Svijet - Nina Kraljić - Samo (CD, Album), Tonight My Babys Comin Home - Barbara Mandrell - The Midnight Oil/Treat Him Right (CD), Morning drop - RIT - Bric à brac (CD, Album)


  • Tauran Reply
    I Got Fire, a song by P. Paul Fenech on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Grolrajas Reply
    Produktinformationen "FENECH, P. PAUL - International Super Bastard LP" THE METEORS front man and psychobilly legend P. PAUL FENECH'S 8th solo outing!! The infamous, THE METEORS founder always finds time besides the group activities to unleash this hot-cracking solo album in a more various way without forgetting his roots in of rock'n'roll and.
  • Zuluzragore Reply
    This album shows Fenech‘s amazing ability for songwriting and insane guitar playing. “I, Monster“ will be released on Mutant Rock Records via Concrete Jungle Records as limited Digipak CD incl. bonus track und sticker and limited g heavy 12“ LP incl. MP3 download code und sticker.
  • Kit Reply
    May 01,  · Artist: P. Paul Fenech Album: I, Monster Released: Style: Psychobilly Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Mule Boy And His Unformed Face 02 – I am The Night Rider 03 – The Rockin’ Dead (The Return) 04 – I Got Fire 05 – Wampus Cat 06 – The Black Moon Dance 07 – L’ Odio Calvaca De Solo 08 – Badlands Mud.
  • Tull Reply
    P Paul FenechI, Monster CD P Paul Fenech is back on track I, Monster is a must have for everybody who has even the slightest drop of Rock’n’Roll in his blood!The Meteors‘ dark lord, frontman, Fendermaster and Psychobilly originator returns with his usual fire and specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo-one can stop this Rock 'n' Roll demon or his work as a musician where he is rightly known as “Guitarslinger for.
  • Nishicage Reply
    Aug 01,  · Listen to your favourite songs from I, Monster [Explicit] by P. Paul Fenech now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Vujin Reply
    Aug 13,  · The ghoulishly ancestral rock’n’roll sounds Fenech concocts on this album could have come from , and will be played or heard by someone somewhere in Tracks like I Got Fire are the snaky, mutant, chromium essence of the genre – Fenech is always driving in the same car, on the freeway to Hell, no way back.
  • Dogami Reply
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  • Dikinos Reply
    P. Paul Fenech - Écoutez P. Paul Fenech sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *