Dead Empires - Waiting In Waves (Vinyl, Album)

18.09.2019  18.09.2019


  • Fauktilar Reply
    All of which brings us to ‘Watching Dead Empires in Decay’, a new album recorded under another of Kirby’s pseudonyms ‘The Stranger’ and released on Modern Love, a label that has been close to Kirby through these last eventful 15 years. It’s a dream album for the label: perhaps the most ambitious of Kirby’s career so far.
  • Samulrajas Reply
    Dead Empires is a three-piece heavy instrumental progressive metal band from the Hudson Valley, NY. While the band is instrumental, they choose not to label themselves as such- the sound is ever-evolving, and they’d prefer to put out music that is organic, natural, passionate- rather than stick to a .
  • Dukasa Reply
    Waiting In Waves is a music studio album recording by DEAD EMPIRES (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Waiting In Waves's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts.
  • Jujar Reply
    Blackout - Dead Empires - Waiting In Waves (Vinyl, Album) Harry Carney - Rare Dates Without The Duke / Она не заботится ни о чем, фокстрот - Various - Котенок На Клавишах.
  • JoJoll Reply
    Dead Empires, Category: Artist, Albums: Designed to Disappear, Secret Snakes / Silent Serpent, Waiting in Waves, Singles: True Believer, Top Tracks: The Form.
  • Tygotaur Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Watching Dead Empires In Decay on Discogs. Label: Modern Love - LOVE • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental, Noise, Ambient, Industrial.
  • Kigaktilar Reply
    Buy Watching Dead Empires in Decay by The Stranger (Leyland Kirby) on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  • Gushura Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Waiting In Waves - Dead Empires on AllMusic -
  • Zololkis Reply
    In the spring of , Dead Empires entered The Isokon studio in Woodstock, N.Y. under the guidance of D. James Goodwin to complete a full-length album entitled "Waiting In Waves". It currently has a release date of August

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *