Symphonic Metal

Youre Not Punk - Hylkiö - 33 Tracks (Cassette)

17.12.2019  17.12.2019

Download Youre Not Punk - Hylkiö - 33 Tracks (Cassette)

Label: Not on label - none • Format: Cassette • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


The End - Leo Sayer - Here (Cassette, Album), Ευτυχώς - Νίκος Μαμαγκάκης* - Σοφία Παπάζογλου - Στεναγμός Ανατολίτης (CD, Album), Menyanyilah La La . - Ella (10) - 1 (CD), No Easy Way Out, Nel Giardino Dell Amore - Patty Pravo - La Bámbola (CD), Enemy - Portal (5) - Blood Red Tape (CD, Album), When Summer Turns To Snow - Sérgio Mendes & Brasil 66 - Fool On The Hill (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jadea Kelly - Eastbound Platform (CD, Album), Fuck All Alignments - Chaotic Disorder - Why Are We Fighting? (CDr), Leslie Phillips In Santiago - Various - Sunshine Pop 99 (CD)


  • Mishicage Reply
    The Folk Devils are set to return with their first new music in 33 y ears, the band originally blazed a trail across the UK’s independent music scene in the mids with their unique brand of post-punk energy. The Folk Devils have announced that they will release the three track “Forever” EP on 10″ red vinyl and digital formats on the 18th September via Optic Nerve Recordings.
  • Duk Reply
    Armstrong's Revenge & Eleven Other Short Stories, an Album by The Claim. Released in December (catalog no. TBR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Jangle Pop.
  • Memi Reply
    For many years now, the Musicophilia blog has been a source of tightly themed mixes showcasing the best of various genres, most notably postpunk, that are mind-bogglingly awesome. The mix for which the proprietor, named Ian Manire, is best known is almost certainly his gargantuan tribute to , in which the music of that year was eventually broken up into nine distinct sub-mixes, those being.
  • Kegami Reply
    Climb by John Geiger, released 06 April 1. You Know Why Too 2. The Time On 3. Blinkie Star 4. Some Light There (A side) 5. Smiles Away 6. Wait 7. Some Light There (B side) 8. Lucky Day 9. Oil Can Originally self published in on cassette tape, Climb circulated among friends in mid's San Francisco. It also dwelled in New York City for a while with founding member of Clatteryak.
  • Datilar Reply
    Your Horse Can Not Only by Destination: Horse, released 30 June 1. Your Horse Can Not Only.
  • Goltiramar Reply
    Songs for Peacock by TJO, released 10 July 1. Borderline Intro 2. The Crying Game 3. Cruel Summer 4. Everything Counts 5. Everybody Knows 6. Happy House 7. Oblivious 8. The Chauffeur 9. Believe Most On Fast No Summer's Cold Don't Change Until the end of June, % of revenue from digital sales of Songs for Peacock will be donated to The Audre Lorde Project, a .
  • Shaktirn Reply
    It came well packaged and all functions work. The sound quality is good, not tinny, but not "bang your head" quality. The turntable does not have an auto return, but to me this is a plus. I have another Chinese made turntable with auto return, and it prematurely returns the tonearm before the end of the last track on some records.
  • Gar Reply
    Secluded Bronte Secluded Bronte is a three-person avant music collective that incorporates noise into their music events. Adam Bohman, Jonathan Bohman and Richard Thomas put together a series of recordings using an array of musical and homemade sound producing devices, from toy piano and cymbals to balloon horn and bottles, mixing it with poetry, theatre, speech and various impromptu gags.
  • Tagul Reply
    Co Own & Operate Your Local Supermarket NOW!! (Single) by Old table, released 04 July 1. Co Own & Operate Your Local Supermarket NOW!! 2. ("Like") Laurie's an Anomaly "Co-Own and Operate Your Local Supermarket NOW!!" was Recorded and Mixed by Julian Fader and Carlos Hernandez at Gravesend Studios in the Silent Barn NY USA "(Like) Laurie's an Anomaly" was .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *