Checkin Up On My Baby - Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (Vinyl, LP, Album)

30.10.2019  30.10.2019

Download Checkin Up On My Baby - Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Edsel Records - ED 166 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Blues •


Love Honky - Boulder - Ripping Christ (CD, Album), Today - Candy (60) - Waiting For U (Cassette, Album), Victim # 13 - Angel House (2) - World On Fire (CD, Album), Share Your Body - Roland M. Dill* - Share Your Body (File, MP3), Néma Kőszobor (Silent Stone Sculpture) - Dinamit (2) - A Híd (Vinyl, LP, Album), Glömd (@Harp Mix) - Koop - Glömd (The Mixes) (CD), Re-Resurrection - Various - Sign Of The Hammer (CD), Rotundus Maximus - Various - Horror (CD), רגעים - ברי סחרוף* - אקוסטי (CD, Album), Un Eté A La Cité - Ministère A·M·E·R* - 95200 (CD, Album), Going Home - Delaney & Bonnie & Friends - Free The People (Vinyl), Im Sorry - Jale - Dreamcake (Vinyl, LP, Album), What You Dont Know - Exposé - The Hits Collection (CD), Βάσανο, La Snacks - AA (Vinyl)


  • Tygozragore Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Taj Mahal on Discogs. Label: Direction - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Blues • Taj Mahal - Taj Mahal (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  • Mishicage Reply
    Taj Mahal Mahal, Taj Label Sony BMG Music on Vinyl - LP. Release year / / - LP. Available versions. CD LP. CD CD; LP × Reserve product and pickup from store. By picking up your order from the nearest store, you always save shipping costs!
  • Fenrikus Reply
    Release date: (originally released in ) EU repressed on LP-Taj Mahal 's breathtaking second album, originally released in , showcased a band featuring Al Kooper and Jesse Ed Davis while introducing a generation to deep Blues classics like "Corinna", "She Caught the Katy (and Left Me a Mule to Ride)", and "The Cuckoo".Tracks.
  • Tojagor Reply
    Spotlighting Mahal's gritty vocals, the David Rubinson-produced album features fretboard whiz Ry Cooder along with guitarist Jesse Ed Davis, a player who loudly fused his uncanny sense of melody with a no-nonsense, electrifying delivery.
  • Nazil Reply
    Taj Mahal is the debut album by the American blues artist of the same name. The whole record is a compelling amalgam of stylistic and technical achievements, to be heard in tracks like Sleepy John Estes' "Diving Duck Blues" with textures resembling the mix on the early Cream albums, while "The Celebrated Walkin' Blues" has the sound of a late release by Muddy Waters.
  • Tygogul Reply
    Neil Young lived there while recording "After The Gold Rush" and the area has also been home to Emmylou Harris, Taj Mahal, Joni Mitchell, Mick Fleetwood, and members of The Doors. Those ghosts inhabit the sound and vibe of these recording sessions. Banhart's whole "freak folk" tag is gone, replaced with this classic, gorgeous rock album.
  • Dujind Reply
    Check out Checkin' Up On My Baby by Taj Mahal on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo
  • Shaktigal Reply
    May 24,  · Taj Mahal - Guitar Tone Location: Atlanta,GA. Can anyone tell me more about the guitar tone on "Checkin' Up on my Baby" from Taj Majal's eponymous release? In particular, who played the main guitar track on that tune and what gear might they have used? It's an incredible album and the tone from that track haunts my dream, but shamefully I'm.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *