Classic Rock

XV - Mumakil - Customized Warfare (CD, Album)

18.10.2019  18.10.2019

Download XV - Mumakil - Customized Warfare (CD, Album)
Label: Caustic Rhythms - CRCD003 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore, Death Metal


En Un Sueño - Angeles Del Infierno - A Cara O Cruz (CD, Album), Just Like I Promised - Wilson Meadows - Memories (CD, Album), Jumala Ja Saatana, Mink Stolen - Debacle Fest 2011 (Cassette), Samba Simba - Šum Svistu - Rytmy Z Ráje (CD, Album), Quatre Hivers - Etienne Daho - Sortir Ce Soir - Live 2004 - Zénith De Lille (DVD), Stupid Girl (2) - Stupid Girl (Special DJ Remix) (Vinyl), Hajskraj - Tingvall Trio - In Concert (CD), Trouble - Danzig - Thrall - Demonsweatlive (CD), When Summer Turns To Snow - Sérgio Mendes & Brasil 66 - Fool On The Hill (Vinyl, LP, Album), Δημήτρης Ευσταθίου - Τα Χασικλίδικα (Vinyl, LP, Album), Krazy (Original Vocal Mix) - Blackgirl - 90s Girl (Vinyl), Funhouse - Gerry Mulligan, Chet Baker - Mulligan / Baker (Vinyl, LP), HNC - Cult (CD, Album)


  • Shaktigore Reply
    Aug 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - BLOCKHEADS / MUMAKIL split CD () YouTube Mumakil - Customized Warfare [Full Album] - Duration: Der Metallfan 24, views.
  • Grojas Reply
    Explore releases from Mumakil at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mumakil at the Discogs Marketplace.
  • Dirisar Reply
    The complete series was released on CD by Relapse Records as "Slimewave Goregrind Series". Recording information: Mumakil: Recorded, mixed and mastered at Terrier 5 in October , Geneva, Switzerland. Inhume: Recorded at the New Grindcave rehearsalroom December Mastered at "De Muziekfabriek" Kruisland. Identifiers.
  • Arashitaxe Reply
    May 01,  · MUMAKIL - "Wrong Turn" taken from the album 'Flies Will Starve' Subscribe to Relapse: specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo Buy from: Relapse - specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo‬.
  • Mekus Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Customized Warfare on Discogs/5(5).
  • Kazishakar Reply
    Switzerland's MUMAKIL have recently entered the studio to begin work on their Relapse debut. The follow-up to MUMAKIL's debut full-length Customized Warfare, is being recorded in the band's hometown of specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfoL drummer Sebastien Schacher recently checked-in from the studio with an update: "We have finished with the drum, bass, and guitar tr acks and will begin with vocals next.
  • Faukazahn Reply
    Mumakil discography (main) Customized Warfare () Flies Will Starve () > Mumakil discography (all) Blind () Flies Will Starve () > Behold the Failure Mumakil. Type: Full-length Release date: March 31st, Catalog ID: RR Label: Relapse Records Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 90%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews.
  • Tuktilar Reply
    May 16,  · As the album progresses, guitar solos seem to flow freely - even when “Bring Me Down” sounds like Layne Staley fronting Staind. Fittingly, the album closes with a power ballad. All the bells and whistles are in evidence: twinkling acoustic guitars, soft, hum-worthy croons and a high energy finish bringing a welcome sense of resolution.
  • Samukora Reply
    Recording information: Recorded, engineered and mixed between February-March by Jéjé at Terrier 5 (Geneva, Switzerland). Mastered in May by Thomas Eberger at Cutting Room (Solna, Sweden). Produced by Mumakil. Artwork concept by Schahin and Mumakil.. Identifiers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *