The Pitch - Oh, Sleeper - The Titan EP (CD)

24.01.2020  24.01.2020

Download The Pitch - Oh, Sleeper - The Titan EP (CD)
Label: Transcend Music - none • Format: CD EP • Country: UK • Genre: Rock •


Checkpoints - Steve Jablonsky & Explosions In The Sky - Lone Survivor (CD), Mendes Day - Barigozzi Group - The Optical Sound (Vinyl, LP), خبيني - Various - مع حبي 2011 (CD), I Love You, Zodiac Darkness - Task Force (2) - Music From The Corner: Volume 2 (CD), Guantanamera - The Sandpipers - Spanish Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), Take Care Of Business - Nina Simone - Gold (CD), Les gens qui sont jeunes - Fublène - Quartier dhiver (CD, Album), The Jayhawks - Mockingbird Time (CD, Album), Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwigs Tune), Prolog - Hidden Timbre - Hereafter (CD, Album), Jean Moscopol - Si Tu . . . / Azi E Ziua Ta (Shellac), Rváči - Debustrol - XX Let Totálního Masakru (DVD)


  • Tonos Reply
    Oh, Sleeper - Discography () Genre: Metalcore Country: USA Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps Albums: - The Armored March (EP) Tracklist To Flagship () The End Of A.
  • Tygokinos Reply
    OH, SLEEPER lyrics - "The Titan EP" () EP, including "The Rise", "Heavy Hands", "Death From Above".
  • JoJorg Reply
    The Titan, an EP by Oh, Sleeper. Released 2 July (catalog no. n/a; CD). Genres: Metalcore.
  • Vojar Reply
    EP: Oh, Sleeper – Titan. December 10, Zach Redrup Albums/EPs 0. Release Date: December 10th Texas based metalcore outfit Oh, Sleeper offer up an EP which is purely of their own merit. to the well executed melodies in ‘Heavy Hands’ and ‘The Pitch’, Oh, Sleeper manage to grasp an aspect which many bands in the current.
  • Arashibar Reply
    Oh, Sleeper The Pitch Lyrics. The Pitch lyrics performed by Oh, Sleeper: The time has come for revolution, When your drive surpasses your body's reach. You could be all that you've ever wanted, Marry your skin to steel to see what I mean.
  • Dosho Reply
    An American metalcore group based out of the Lone Star State, Oh, Sleeper emerged in out of the ashes of the Christian emo/post-hardcore unit Terminal, who ceased operations following the release of their debut (and only) album How the Lonely Keep. Oh, Sleeper perfected their tech-heavy attack, clean/scream singing, and dark atmospherics via chart-topping albums like When I Am God (
  • Kazim Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Titan EP on Discogs. Label: Oh, Sleeper Music LLC - none • Format: CD EP, Limited Edition • Country: US • 5/5(1).
  • Tolrajas Reply
    The song was “Vices Like Vipers”, and the band was Oh, Sleeper. Since that album, When I Am God, Oh, Sleeper has largely stuck to the typical mosh4christ conventions: a caustic hardcore-influenced vocalist, auto-tuned cleans for the choruses, aimless sweeping and tapping, electronic “remix” sounds, and, of course, weak songs held.
  • Shaktirn Reply
    Jul 02,  · Bloodied / Unbowed is the fourth studio album by american metalcore band Oh, Sleeper, and their first full-length album since Children of Fire. Originally announced for release in mid, it was eventually released on July 12, through Solid State Records after the independent release of The Titan EP/5(15).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *