Rissolty Rossolty - Schönberg Ensemble - Schönberg Ensemble Edition (Box Set)

13.12.2019  13.12.2019

Download Rissolty Rossolty - Schönberg Ensemble - Schönberg Ensemble Edition (Box Set)
Label: Etcetera (3) - KTC 9000 • Format: Box Set Limited Edition 22x, CD 4x, DVD CD SACD • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Classical •


Zapytam Ptaków - Mira Kubasińska & Breakout - Mira (Vinyl, LP, Album), So Close To Me (Rannys Big Room Radio Edit) - Kristine W - So Close To Me (New & Now) (CDr), Nah Ease Up Pon No Man Girl (Version), Jobs Tears - The Incredible String Band - Wee Tam (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ludd Gang, Whats New Pussycat? - Barbra Streisand - Color Me Barbra (Vinyl, LP, Album), Alien I Am - Hawkwind - Love In Space (Vinyl, LP, Album), INTRO - RR (3) - Mahbool Saison 2 (CD), Pasodoble Te Quiero - Banda Taurina - Pasodobles (CD, Album), Jeckyl & Hyde - Slice Of Soul / Dinner Time Jazz (Vinyl), Intro - Vomit The Soul - Human Insanity (CD)


  • Kajin Reply
    Schoenberg’s tone music has the undeserved reputation of being unusually difficult, at least to the extent that his tonal music is, if anything, just as knotty and uncompromising. Even so, the Violin Concerto is notorious for standing among the ugliest pieces of music ever conceived by the human mind, but below the surface there’s a lot.
  • Tojasida Reply
    Shop Schonberg Ensemble Edition, The (De Leeuw) [22cd/1sacd/4dvd]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Box set, Colour, 1 Jan. "Please retry" — — — Audio CD — It will be a tall order for any contemporary ensemble or recording company to do better. The Schoenberg Ensemble, Etcetera and the sponsors 5/5(2).
  • Mooguk Reply
    As do the other releases in this set, this CD includes both major and less significant works of Schoenberg. The major work is the Five Pieces for Orchestra, Op. 16 which dates from The relatively minor works are two transcriptions of the music of other composers, the Cello Concerto (after G.M. Monn) which dates from and Schoenberg's /5(9).
  • Meztilrajas Reply
    the 1st piece on cd 5 is Schoenberg's early SQ,,,very boring/worthless trash last selection on cd 5 is Concerto for String Q and orchestra/worthless boring trash,,so you only get 4 cds actually. Why the Schoenberg SQ included trash, is a Q I can not answer. CD , all excellent. Great works/great performances. CD5 is worthless trash. paul5/5(3).
  • Dojar Reply
    Schönberg’s multifaceted oeuvre is most certainly a product of the fractured age in which he lived, but within the exigencies of historical events his determination to take control of his own evolution set a high bar for his contemporaries, most especially his students.
  • JoJoshicage Reply
    Works by genre Operas. Erwartung [Expectation], monodrama for soprano and orchestra, Op. 17 (); Die glückliche Hand [The Hand of Fate], drama with music, for voices and orchestra, Op. 18 (–13); Von heute auf morgen [From Today to Tomorrow], opera in one act, Op. 32 (–29); Moses und Aron [Moses and Aaron], opera in three acts (–32, unfinished).
  • Gokora Reply
    Suite for String Orchestra (Schoenberg, Arnold) This work is likely not in the public domain in the US (due to first publication with the required notice after , plus renewal or "restoration" under the GATT/TRIPS amendments), nor in the EU and those countries where the copyright term is life+70 years.
  • Moogugor Reply
    Schoenberg had been composing in his new atonal style for some time, having already completed the monodrama Erwartung (), and being just over a year away from the completion of Pierrot Lunaire (). Thus, lying as they do between these two atonal milestones, the Op. 19 .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *