Plainsong - Reigns - The Widow Blades (Vinyl, Album)

08.11.2019  08.11.2019

Download Plainsong - Reigns - The Widow Blades (Vinyl, Album)


Sakriven II - PT (10) / Tearpalm - Osvit (CD, Album), Fall - Retro Stefson - Retro Stefson (CD), Your Warmth Is My Fondest Memory, Dance For Me Baby - Slaughter - The Wild Life (CD, Album), Mutterl Unterm Dach Ist Ein Nest Gebaut - Various - Liebe Mutter (CD), Way Down Yonder In New Orleans - Sharkey And His Kings Of Dixieland - Midnight On Bourbon Street (Vi, Zamal - Ousa Nousava - Ousa-Nousava (CD, Album), Charmaine - Frankie Carle - Frankie Carles Piano Party (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moderne Baleine, Helt Greit - Joddski - Nånting I Lufta (Memory Stick), What The Hell - Young Girls (Cassette)


  • Nikojar Reply
    Oct 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Reigns - The Diagram (Official Music Video) YouTube Wildest Dreams 🧡 Best relaxing piano, Beautiful Piano Music | City Music SantaFe x .
  • Malkree Reply
    Monotreme Records is an independent label based in London, UK. Founded in by Kim Harrison-Lavoie.
  • Malabar Reply
    The Widow Blades. by Reigns. Formats: CD/Vinyl/Digital (Mono 49) Release Date: 25th October Buy/Listen: MonoStore. Tracklisting. 1. Over tone gulley 2. Hybrium sufphate 3. The diagram 4. Four and a half minutes missing.
  • Kazim Reply
    At the center of this album is a long 5 part piece featuring some of the most radical stuff the band has done on record in a while, but if the prospect of a 42minute piece for ballet inspired by paintings, alchemy and the tarot seems too daunting, there is also a handful of losely related shorter songs to get into.
  • Virg Reply
    Aug 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Reigns - The Widow Blades at Discogs. Complete your Reigns collection/5(7).
  • Araran Reply
    Concept albums are back in fashion - it's official! I've been waiting for this moment, I really have, the moment when I can sit listening to an album and actually be drawn into the mythos surrounding it, get absorbed by the story and sink into the music itself. Reigns have now joined the ranks with this follow-up to their utterly mind-blowing 'We Lowered a Microphone to the Ground' album a.
  • Gazilkree Reply
    General CommentThis isn't about Cedric or his mother, and anything like specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo whole album is based on a diary found in the backseat of a car that their former Audio Artist found working as a repo man. It's a very interesting tale about an orphan who tries to find his origin but ends up killing his mother ('The Widow') by selling her heroin and ultimately having her addiction kill her.
  • Majar Reply
    Video for the track 'The Diagram', taken from the album 'The Widow Blades'. Made by Toshadeva Palani. Album released 24 October on Monotreme Records on CD, digital and limited vinyl ( copies, double gatefold gm on white vinyl with black splatter - includes a free CD of the album plus a numbered, hand-printed A5 lino cut made by the band).
  • Kigasar Reply
    All 40 songs from the Blade () movie soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *