Shake This Place - Slaughter - The Wild Life (CD, Album)

10.11.2019  10.11.2019

Download Shake This Place - Slaughter - The Wild Life (CD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - TOCP-67840 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock


Youd Be Surprised, Believers Of The Unpure - The Sin And Sacrifice Of Christian Death* - Believers Of The Unpure (Vinyl, Get Down, Salzburger Glockenspiel, Surfboard - Sergio Mendes* - Timeless (CD, Album), Échame A Mi la Culpa - Pototo Y Filomeno - Pototo Y Filomeno (CD), Johnny Paycheck - Modern Times (Vinyl, LP, Album), Impact Unit - My Friend The Pit (Vinyl), Im No Angel - Various - Midnight Party Mix (CD), Diamondo


  • Nerg Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Wild Life on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis Records, Inc. - 2 1 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • 4/5(1).
  • Duzahn Reply
    Feb 04,  · Slaughter- Wild Life Track List: Reach For The Sky Out For Love The Wild Life Days Gone By Dance For Me Baby Times They Change Move To The Music Real Love Shake This Place Streets Of Broken Hearts Hold On Do Ya Know Old Man Days Gone By (Acoustic) Estilo/Category: Hard Rock Año/Year:
  • Vugis Reply
    The Wild Life was Slaughter's new album at the time, and the cover art for that one really struck a chord with me. That front cover of a longhaired adolescent boy holding an electric guitar and being whipped by an authority figure that looked like a lion tamer represented, to .
  • Sami Reply
    Shake This Place This song is by Slaughter and appears on the album The Wild Life ().
  • Shaktir Reply
    The Wild Life is the second studio album from hard rock band Slaughter. It was released in by Chrysalis Records. The album produced the hit singles "The Wild Life", "Days Gone By" and "Real Love". It was certified gold.
  • Kazrazahn Reply
    Jan 10,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group The Wild Life · Slaughter The Wild Life ℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released on: Producer: Mark Slaughter.
  • Nazuru Reply
    Sep 18,  · "The Wild Life" mantiene un sonido impecable, “Reach For The Sky” es una canción bien completa con muy buenos arreglos, “The Wild Life” tema que le da nombre al CD, es otro verdadero hit, “Days Gone By” es un soft ideal para tardes de lluvia, donde la banda baja sus decídeles eléctricos y se ponen románticos.
  • Tor Reply
    Columbia House version of album. Recorded at Red Zone Studios, Pasha Music House. Catalog number F2 on back cover and booklet. Catalog number F on compact disc. CD packaged in hewel case with black tray. Includes 12 page booklet with lyrics and credits/5(8).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *