Meridian Child - Hiroki Kikuta - Seiken Densetsu 3: Original Sound Version (CD)

29.01.2020  29.01.2020

Download Meridian Child - Hiroki Kikuta - Seiken Densetsu 3: Original Sound Version (CD)
Label: NTT Publishing - NTCP-5026-8 • Format: 3x, CD Repress • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat, Modern Classical, Ambient


Downtown - Jackie Trent - A Golden Hour Of Jackie Trent (CD), Online Songs - Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (CD, Album), Kees, T_2une, Seek & Destroy - Metallica - Kill Em All (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stranger In Paradise - Various - Hollywood Greats (Vinyl, LP), Run Reckless (Album Version) - Carl Dixon - Run Reckless (CD), Good Night Ladies - Bubble Gum Singers And Orchestra - Happy Birthday Party (Vinyl, LP), Kurtis Blow - Chillin At The Spot (CD), Inow-3 - Sebastian Buczek - Wabienie Dziewic (File, MP3, Album), Morbid Fate - Impaled Nazarene - Tsultaog Sseldog (Cassette), I Will Survive (La La La) - Various - Eurodisco 2000 (CD)


  • Voramar Reply
    Mar 06,  · As a reminder, this is a remake of Seiken Densetsu 3, released exclusively in Japan on Super Famicom (Snes) in Seiken Densetsu 3 is the follow-up to Seiken Densetsu 2, known as Secret of Mana.
  • JoJonris Reply
    May 09,  · Commercial (3 CD) published by NTT Publishing on Aug 25, containing original soundtrack from Trials of Mana with compositions by Hiroki Kikuta.
  • Kesar Reply
    The Seiken Densetsu 3 soundtrack is one of the high points of Hiroki Kikuta’s work on the series. Like Seiken Densetsu 2, there are themes that are mutual to both soundtracks (Such as Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross). However, thankfully unlike Seiken Densetsu 2, each track is repeated twice, making it sound not as rushed as Seiken Densetsu 2.
  • Nikogrel Reply
    Seiken Densetsu 3 Trials Of Mana Original Soundtrack * In stock, usually ships within 24hrs * 3 Disc EditionA soundtrack featuring in-game songs from “Seiken Densetsu 3 TRIALS OF MANA” scheduled to be released on April 24, as a full remake of “Seiken Densetsu 3”!The original music created by composer Hiroki Kikuta is all recorded in a new arrangement according to the remake of the Price: $
  • Gardashakar Reply
    When Seiken Densetsu 2 was in the works, a man known as Hiroki Kikuta decided to take the task at hand. The result? Seiken Densetsu 2 became an instant winner like it's prequel. Now since Kenji Ito was already working on the Romancing SaGa 3 score, it was obvious he wasn't available, so they gave the job of music composer to Kikuta. He would.
  • Nikosho Reply
    Hiroki Kikuta is a Japanese video game music composer, and was born on August 29th, in Aichi prefecture, Japan. He attended Kansai University and earned a degree in Philosophy, Religious Studies, and Cultural Anthropology. Seiken Densetsu 3 Original Sound Version (August 25, ) Soukaigi Original Soundtrack (June 11,
  • Durr Reply
    Seiken Densetsu 3 Original Sound Version is a soundtrack album of music from Trials of Mana. The soundtrack was composed by Hiroki Kikuta. The soundtrack was composed by Hiroki Kikuta. Kikuta completed it with little assistance, having performed the sound selection, editing, effect design, and data encoding himself. [16].
  • Samulabar Reply
    The definitive journalistic resource for all game music - updated on a daily basis with news, reviews, interviews, features, and more from the Japanese, Western, concert, and doujin scenes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *