Evening Star - Hiroki Kikuta - Seiken Densetsu 3: Original Sound Version (CD)

23.08.2019  23.08.2019

Download Evening Star - Hiroki Kikuta - Seiken Densetsu 3: Original Sound Version (CD)
Label: NTT Publishing - NTCP-5026-8 • Format: 3x, CD Repress • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat, Modern Classical, Ambient


Scrapple From The Apple - Charlie Parker - Apartment Jam Sessions (Vinyl, LP), Inbred Beliefs - Various - Early Poems Of (CD), I Dont Like Mondays - Various - Huge Hits Of The Seventies (CD), 아이들 = Idol* - 아이들 (CD, Album), Satisfy You - Cracker - Cracker (Vinyl, LP, Album), Intro - Vomit The Soul - Human Insanity (CD), Jane - Aunt Bettys - Aunt Bettys (CD, Album), U Boy (Original Version) - Temple Age - U Boy (Vinyl), Your Mama Dont Dance - Various - Rock Heroes (Original Hits & Video Clips) (DVD), Blaze It Up (Radio Edit) - Mel-Low - Make It Through Another Day (Vinyl)


  • Zulkirg Reply
    May 09,  · Commercial (3 CD) published by NTT Publishing on Aug 25, containing original soundtrack from Trials of Mana with compositions by Hiroki Kikuta.
  • Kigar Reply
    Seiken Densetsu III-Original Sound Version (Artist) Format: Audio CD out of 5 stars 35 ratings See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions/5(35).
  • Kazratilar Reply
    Trials of Mana, also known by its Japanese title Seiken Densetsu 3, is a action role-playing game developed and published by Square (now Square Enix) for the Super specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo is the sequel to the game Secret of Mana, and is the third installment in the Mana specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.coinfo in a high fantasy world, the game follows three heroes as they attempt to claim the legendary Mana Sword and prevent.
  • Fenrirr Reply
    The Seiken Densetsu 3 soundtrack is one of the high points of Hiroki Kikuta’s work on the series. Like Seiken Densetsu 2, there are themes that are mutual to both soundtracks (Such as Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross). However, thankfully unlike Seiken Densetsu 2, each track is repeated twice, making it sound not as rushed as Seiken Densetsu 2.
  • Tuzil Reply
    Covering and promoting discussion of composers and music with a focus on videogames and other contemporary media entertainment.
  • Gobar Reply
    Seiken Densetsu 3 Original Sound Version is a soundtrack album of music from Trials of Mana. The soundtrack was composed by Hiroki Kikuta. The soundtrack was composed by Hiroki Kikuta. Kikuta completed it with little assistance, having performed the sound selection, editing, effect design, and data encoding himself. [16].
  • Fegrel Reply
    OST: Seiken Densetsu - Music Complete Book. Date de sortie: 14/09/, Ref.: SQEX~
  • Malamuro Reply
    Also, the two exclusive tracks from "Breath of Mana" (a promotional CD for Seiken Densetsu 4) were stuck at the end of disc Renaming of albums happened without much hesitation. What used to be referred to as Original Sound Versions are now Original Soundtracks, and the final disc, "Secret of Mana+" just had the plus sign removed altogether.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *